Munkatársak elérhetősége

 

NÉV
E-MAIL CÍM
Adame-Kosuth Beatrix
adame-kosuth.beatrix@simonantal.chazar.hu
Almádi Krisztina
almadi.krisztina@simonantal.chazar.hu
Ambrus Emese
ambrus.emese@simonantal.chazar.hu
Andrássy Anna
andrassy.anna@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bach Jakab
bach.jakab@simonantal.chazar.hu
Badó Tamásné
bado.tamasne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Balázsné Vándor Mariann
vandor.mariann@simonantal.chazar.hu
Balogh Bettina
balogh.bettina@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bányai Barbara
banyai.barbara@simonantal.chazar.hu
Baracsi Mária
baracsi.maria@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bártfai Vivien
bartfai.vivien@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bártfainé Maretta Mónika
maretta.monika@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bertáné Reich Judit
bertane.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Beszeda Beáta
beszeda.beata@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bihon Lívia
bihon.livia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bíró Dorottya
biro.dorottya@simonantal.chazar.hu
Boczkó Barna
boczko.barna@simonantal.chazar.hu
Borota Melinda
borota.melinda@simonantal.chazar.hu
Borsós Hajnalka
borsos.hajnalka@simonantal.chazar.hu
Bölkény Balázs
bolkeny.balazs@simonantal.chazar.hu
Czerman Julianna
czerman.julianna@simonantal.chazar.hu
Csabuda Péter
csabuda.peter@simonantal.chazar.hu
Csámpainé Borsos Szilvia
borsos.szilvia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Csefkóné Forgony Krisztina
forgony.krisztina@simonantal.chazar.hu
Csuka Tiborné
csuka.tiborne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Deme Domonika
deme.dominika@simonantal.chazar.hu
Döme Zoltán
dome.zoltan@simonantal.chazar.hu
Emmerné Erős Erika
eross.erika@simonantal.chazar.hu
Grédely Györgyi
gredely.gyorgyi@simonantal.chazar.hu
Greff Tünde
greff.tunde@simonantal.chazar.hu
Gulyás Béláné
gulyas.belane@simonantal.chazar.hu
Harangozó Erika Tünde
harangozo.tunde@simonantal.chazar.hu
Havas Jenő
havas.jeno@simonantal.chazar.hu
Hegedűs Andrea
hegedus.andrea@simonantal.chazar.hu
Hegedűs Szilvia
hegedus.szilvia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Herbályné Gonda Zsuzsa
gonda.zsuzsa@simonantal.chazar.hu
Hirlemanné Szarka Judit
szarka.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Holecz Dóra
holecz.dora@simonantal.chazar.hu
Horváthné Sziráki Bernadett
sziraki.bernadett@simonantal.chazar.hu
Horváthné Tóth Tímea
horvathne.timea@simonantal.chazar.hu
Ilon Judit
ilon.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Jancsó Norbert
jancso.norbert@simonantal.chazar.hu
Juhász-Csatlós Vivien
juhasz-csatlos.vivien@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kálmán Ildikó
kalman.ildiko@simonantal.chazar.hu
Karaba Judit
karaba.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Katona Péter
katona.peter@simonantal.chazar.hu
Katona-Pucsek Júlia
katona-pucsek.julia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kerekes Klára
kerekes.klara@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kerezsi Erzsébet
kerezsi.erzsebet@simonantal.chazar.hu
Klinyeczné Ziman Veronika
ziman.veronika@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kocsis Györgyné
kocsis.gyorgyne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kocsisné Nagy Mária
nagy.maria@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kovács Gáborné
kovacs.gaborne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kovács Krisztina
kovacs.krisztina@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kovács Zsuzsanna
kovacs.zsuzsanna@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kovácsné Hertel Erika
hertel.erika@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kőrösi Kamilla
korosi.kamilla@simonantal.chazar.hu
Krausz Zsuzsanna
krausz.zsuzsanna@simonantal.chazar.hu
Krebszné Balog Judit
balog.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kurilla József
kurilla.jozsef@simonantal.chazar.hu
Kutyifa Bernadett
kutyifa.bernadett@simonantal.chazar.hu
Magyar Hajnalka
magyar.hajnalka@simonantal.chazar.hu
Martinovics Lilla
martinovics.lilla@simonantal.chazar.hu
Mózes Szilvia
mozes.szilvia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Nagy Emese
nagy.emese@simonantal.chazar.hu
Nagy Erika
nagy.erika@simonantal.chazar.hu
Nagyné Kollár Piroska
kollar.piroska@simonantal.chazar.hu
Oroszi-Prekopa Beáta
oroszi-prekopa.beata@simonantal.chazar.hu
Papp Ildikó
papp.ildiko@simonantal.chazar.hu
Pátzay-Király Krisztina
patzay-kiraly.krisztina@simonantal.chazar.hu
Petke Patrícia
petke.patricia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Pozsgai Attila
pozsgai.attila@simonantal.chazar.hu
Puskás Györgyi
puskas.gyorgyi@simonantal.chazar.hu
Radimszky-Radó Dévi
radimszky-rado.devi@simonantal.chazar.hu
Revóczi Norbert
revoczi.norbert@simonantal.chazar.hu
Rottenhoffer Judit
rottenhoffer.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Sasvári Jennifer
sasvari.jennifer@simonantal.chazar.hu
Schlenk Jánosné
schlenk.janosne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Simon Ágnes
simon.agnes@simonantal.chazar.hu
Sleng Józsefné
sleng.jozsefne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Soltész Mária
soltesz.maria@simonantal.chazar.hu
Strell Lászlóné
strell.laszlone@simonantal.chazar.hu
Szendrei Sándorné
szendrei.sandorne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Szigeti Terézia
szigeti.terezia@simonantal.chazar.hu
Szigetközi Tiborné
szigetkozi.tiborne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Sztankovits Edit
sztankovits.edit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Szvetkó Zoltánné
szvetko.zoltanne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Tóth Ildikó
toth.ildiko@simonantal.chazar.hu
Tóth-Cseri Andrásné Pusztai Viktória
pusztai.viktoria@simonantal.chazar.hu
Törzsök Ildikó
torzsok.ildiko@simonantal.chazar.hu
Traubné Lányi Judit
traubne.judit@simonantal.chazar.hu
Vantulek György
vantulek.gyorgy@simonantal.chazar.hu
Varga Árpádné
varga.arpadne@simonantal.chazar.hu
Vass Gyuláné
vass.gyulane@simonantal.chazar.hu
Vincze Zsuzsánna
vincze.zsuzsanna@simonantal.chazar.hu
Viszus Melinda
viszus.melinda@simonantal.chazar.hu
Vohlenszki Mária Katalin
vohlenszki.maria@simonantal.chazar.hu
Völgyi Nikoletta
volgyi.nikoletta@simonantal.chazar.hu
Winternitzné Kimlei Ágnes
kimlei.agnes@simonantal.chazar.hu
Zsombokos Andrea
zsombokos.andrea@simonantal.chazar.hu